History

Australian Touring Services began operating in February 2002, our growth has been rapid and our client base very impressive. We look for opportunities where we can offer solutions that are smarter, faster, safer and more cost effective. We are pro-active and quick to act, often leaving bigger and more cumbersome organisations in our wake. With over 80 years combined experience within this specialised industry we are able to offer a reliable, professional and personalised service that far exceeds our client’s expectations.

We have established partnerships that combine skills, knowledge and market presence coupled with an extensive network of talented professionals to draw on, we really can offer an extensive range of services to our clients.





Executive

Phil Duncan | Director/Owner

+61 417 999 939 phild@atslogistics.com.au

Chris Nicholson | Director/Owner

+61 417 333 339 chrisn@atslogistics.com.au

Chris Woods | General Manager & International Freight

+61 488 668 088 chrisw@atslogistics.com.au

Matt McDaid | National Operations Manager

61 2 9700 0444 mattm@atslogistics.com.au

Brendan James | Linehaul Supervisor

+61 488 424 121 brendanj@atslogistics.com.au

ATS Sydney

Andrew Woods | Operations - ATS Melbourne

+61 400 959 431 andreww@atslogistics.com.au

Julia Di lirio | Linehaul Accounts Administration

61 2 9700 0444 juliad@atslogistics.com.au

Peta Patterson | Admin Support Promotional Freight Co-ordinator

61 2 9700 0444  

Belinda Biggs | ATS/ ATSL Accounts Supervisor

61 2 9700 0444 belindab@atslogistics.com.au

Simon Jones | Domestic Freight Co-Ordinator

61 2 9700 0444 simonj@atslogistics.com.au

John Lovatt | Compliance&Servicing Manager

61 2 9700 0444  

John Hawthorne | Sydney Local Driver

61 2 9700 0444  

Rick Killeen | Workshop Manager

61 2 9700 0444  

Benjamin Brock | Local Sydney Driver

61 2 9700 0444  

ATS Far Nth Qld (Airlie Beach)

Kate Saalfeld | Accounts & System Manager

+61 424 731 972 kates@atslogistics.com.au