History

Australian Touring Services began operating in February 2002, our growth has been rapid and our client base very impressive. We look for opportunities where we can offer solutions that are smarter, faster, safer and more cost effective. We are pro-active and quick to act, often leaving bigger and more cumbersome organisations in our wake. With over 80 years combined experience within this specialised industry we are able to offer a reliable, professional and personalised service that far exceeds our client’s expectations.

We have established partnerships that combine skills, knowledge and market presence coupled with an extensive network of talented professionals to draw on, we really can offer an extensive range of services to our clients.





Phil Duncan | Director/Owner

+61 417 999 939 phild@atslogistics.com.au

Chris Nicholson | Director/Owner

+61 417 333 339 chrisn@atslogistics.com.au

Simon Jones | Domestic Freight Co-Ord

+61 488 999 939 simonj@atslogistics.com.au

Peta Paterson | Linehaul Co-Ordinator

0488 421 108  petap@atslogistics.com.au

John Lovatt | Compliance Manager

0418 649 040 johnl@atslogistics.com.au

Rick Killeen | Workshop & Servicing Manager

0488 424 121  rickk@atslogistics.com.au

Benjamin Brock | Local Sydney Driver

0488 412 122  

John Hawthorne | Sydney Local Driver

0488 412 123  

Paul Rogers | Local Melbourne Driver

0409 846 618

Steve ‘Hutch’ Hutchins | Local Sydney Driver

0407 999 939

Alexandra Clark | Reception

9700 0444 reception@atslogistics.com.au

Belinda Biggs | Accounts Supervisor

61 2 9700 0444 belindab@atslogistics.com.au